competitions/races · midweek motivation · rants

2 weeks down!!

…18 to go! Ahhhh.

I am going to pretend that I’m never hungry/crabby/tired until I believe that its true! C’mon Self, YOU’VE GOT THIS!!

I hope you’re all having a fabulous week. Lets just say that meal prep+new job at work+work outs+boyfriend leaving for bootcamp= me being a TEENY bit stressed. It’s all good though, as they say in the Navy I will improvise, adapt, and overcome 🙂

Heres a motivational thing or two to get you through the week.

4oz packets of chicken! Meal Prepping for DAYSSS
4oz packets of chicken! Meal Prepping for DAYSSS

photo 4

I found this on the internet, I don't know where its from
I found this on the internet, I don’t know where its from
This one too, thanks internet!
This one too, thanks internet!

Cheers! Nic

Leave a Reply

